Enter your keyword

Upcoming Markets

Sunday December 3, 2017 - The Holiday Market at the Loft - Somerville, MA 

Sunday December 10, 2017 - PICNIC Portland Holiday Fair - Portland, ME

Saturday and Sunday December 16 & 17, 2017 - JP Flea Holiday Market - Jamaica Plain (Boston), MA

 

Past Markets

Sunday September 17 , 2017 - Black Market @ The Elks Lodge ~ Cambridge, MA

Saturday and Sunday August 12-13, 2107 - Trenton Punk Rock Flea Market - Neshaminy Creek Brewing Company - Croydon, PA

Sunday July 30, 2107 - Central Flea @ Prospect St. in Central Sq - Cambridge, MA 

Saturday and Sunday July 8-9, 2017 - Levitate Music Festival ~ Marshfield, MA

Sunday June 25, 2017 - Central Flea @ Central Sq ~ Cambridge, MA

Sunday June 18, 2017 Black Market  @ The Elks Lodge ~ Cambridge, MA

Sunday February 12, 2017 - Black Market Punk Vendor Flea Market @ The Elks Lodge ~ Cambridge, MA 

Sunday February 19, 2017 - Arts at the Armory Winter Market ~ Somerville, MA 

Saturday & Sunday December 17-18, 2016 - BUST Craftacular ~ Boston, MA (11am-6pm both days!)

Sunday December 11, 2016 - 8th Annual Picnic Holiday Fair ~ Portland, ME

Saturday & Sunday December 3-4, 2016 - South End Holiday Market ~located in the Innovation and Design Center in South Boston, MA

Saturday October 29, 2016 - Salem Open Market ~ Salem, MA

Sunday October 2, 2016 - South End Open Market at Ink Block ~ Boston, MA

Sunday September 25, 2016 - Black Market Punk Vendor Flea Market @ The Elks Lodge ~ Cambridge, MA

Sunday September 4, 2016 - Somerville Flea ~ Somerville, MA

Saturday August 9, 2016 - Picnic Festival ~ Portland, ME

Sunday August 7, 2016 - South End Open Market at Ink Block ~ Boston, MA

Sunday July 31, 2016 - South End Open Market at Ink Block ~ Boston, MA

Sunday July 24, 2016 - Somerville Flea ~ Somerville, MA

Sunday July 17, 2016 - South End Open Market at Ink Block ~ Boston, MA

Saturday July 9, 2016 - Levitate Music Festival ~ Marshfield, MA

Sunday June 26, 2016 - Somerville Flea ~ Somerville, MA

Sunday June 12, 2016 - Somerville Flea ~ Somerville, MA